JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 19 years paid experience
  • Age 34
  • Babysitter in Clifton, NJ 07013

Meet Agnieszka

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! I have been a professional nanny for almost 19 years. I am also a licensed childcare provider. I am trained to care for up to 8 children at one time. I have experience with ages 1 month-13 years. I have attended classes on subjects such as Fire Safety, Emergency Preparedness, Activities For Young Children, Child Development and How to Plan Nutritious Meals. My experience with infants is very extensive. I enjoy very much being a part of their lives as their personalities emerge. I will care for these little ones as though they were my own and make it so that mommy and daddy will not have to worry throughout the day. I have much experience with potty training as well. I have an 4year-old daughter who has started 6th grade. I am looking to start work with a new family

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification


  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Agnieszka doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs


Graduated 2005


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English

Share Agnieszka's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now