JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Colonia, NJ 07067

Meet Briana

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! I am a rising sophomore marketing major at the University of Delaware. I am home for the summer and would love nothing more than to spend it doing what I am passionate about and truly makes me happy; caring for children. Growing up the oldest in both my immediate and extended family, I am extremely comfortable with/used to being around children. Between my younger sisters and little cousins, there is nothing I haven’t experienced in the realm of child care, from sibling to sibling feuds, to fussy eaters, to stuffy noses. I have a motherly instinct and truly get joy out of looking after and entertaining kids! I have an extremely warm, fun, silly side that allows me to easily get along with even the shyest of personalities. My open-minded, creative, kind nature combined with my attentiveness and years of experience babysitting my youngest sister and little cousins, makes Read more this job one that comes naturally to me. It is something I truly love to do. :) (I also love to cook!)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Briana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Briana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now