Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Columbia, NJ 07832

Meet Leea

  • Comfortable with pets

I have been caring and watching children since age 12. I have a large family with many younger cousins and nieces and nephews. I have babysat for many of them and many family friends children. I also have experience working at a daycare! I love children and have always enjoyed being around them. I love helping them learn and grow and watching them achieve new things in life. I have watched children from newborn to age 13 up to this point. I am very comfortable with caring for young children, changing diapers, making bottles etc.. I have a reliable car and am comfortable driving kids to/from school or activities. I am comfortable with pets, doing light house work, cooking meals, getting kids ready for bed, and homework help. Comfortable with any age children. I am very outgoing and creative and have lots of energy. I am CPR Certified and first Read more aid certified! Looking for Monday - Friday 7am-9/10pm

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Leea doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Leea's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now