Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Columbus, NJ 08022

Meet Charles

  • Comfortable with pets

I'm a fun and energetic sitter with experience working with kids of all ages! I have spent the last four summers overseeing overnight camping programs for 25+ children at once (different ages depending on the year), as well as leading a team of counselors in providing a safe, loving, and fun environment for our campers. I've spent the last two school years babysitting on a regular basis for a family with two boys, ages 3 and 5, which was so much fun! I've also had some previous experience babysitting before I started college. I love working with kids and hope to become a teacher after graduating from Wheaton College in Illinois, where I am currently a student. I'll be home for the summer until the end of August! Hope to hear from you soon! Note: I am allergic to most cats, but love dogs and other animals.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Charles doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Charles's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now