JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Cresskill, NJ 07626

Meet Emilia

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Emilia granados and I’m 20 years old. Currently I’m working as an au pair i take of 3 kids ( twins of 12years old and a boy of 14 years old with special needs). I live in Cresskill,NJ. 30min away from NYC. I have a lot of experience working with kids In Mexico i work in summer camps, daycare, social services, etc. Also when i finished high school i went to Thailand as volunteer I teach English to the kids of the village. My first language is Spanish, and I am confident in English. In my spare time I hang out with my friends, go to movies, shopping, etc. I am also comfortable doing things on my own. Gym and cross fit are also activities I enjoy. I am a creative and ambitious young woman because I have a lot of ideas about my future. One Read more of my best characteristics is my tolerance. I love children and I enjoy the time spent with them. I look forward to speak with you, so I can answer whatever questions you may have, learn more about your family, your interests and what you expect from me.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Emilia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional
    • Assistance With Transportation
    • Bathing
    • Bed Baths

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Basic math
    • Science
    • English

Share Emilia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now