JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in East Orange, NJ 07017

Meet Asia

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Asia, I'm 23 years old. I've been caring for children since I was 15 years old. I come from a big family, so there's always kids around and I absolutely love it! To me children are a breath of fresh air, I've worked with families with one child as well as families with multiple children. I work with ages from infants to 15 years old. I graduated from high school in 2012 than trade school in 2013 as a clinic medical assistant aka CMA. Now I started back at my community college. I have taking classes for child development. I believe I'm very experienced at my job. I will be reapplying for my CPR certification so you know your children will be protected at all times. When I'm not nannying, you'll catch me spending time with family and friends. Or attending to my dogs. I Love being Read more outside , exercising , relaxing or finding some classes to jump into. I love to shop, cook, watch movies, getting my nails done. Etc Again my name is Asia and I hope to hear from you soon

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Asia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $50 for each additional child

Education

Currently attending

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Basic math

Share Asia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now