JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Babysitter in Eatontown, NJ 07724

Meet Natasha

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

At a young age, I found myself needing something to fill my time outside of high school. What better way than to earn money and build life skills necessary to succeed as an adult? I began babysitting my neighbor’s twin babies and continued to do so for four years. After attending college and working in various fields, such as retail management, hospital work and in-home adult care, I found that what I was most passionate about was helping others and working with parents to help mold their children into kind, mindful, creative people! With two nieces and four nephews, as well as a daughter of my own, I have continued to do what I love. However, I would like the opportunity to be able to assist outside my loved ones’ children and to be a part of a community of families helping families to have a balance of work, play Read more and family time.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Natasha doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

CADD - Tempe, AZ

Graduated ITT Technical Institute - Indianapolis 2008

References

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Natasha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now