JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Edison, NJ 08820

Meet Victoria

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Victoria Yackubovich. I am twenty one years old, a senior undergraduate student studying nursing at Seton Hall University. I live in Clifton, NJ for school, but live in Edison, NJ year round. I have a lot of experience working with children of all different ages. I have been babysitting since I was fifteen for different families. As well, I have worked as a summer camp counselor for three years, acting as the guardian for campers as young as four, and as old as fifteen. I have completed a maternity nursing rotation at school, and now currently babysit for my sister who has a newborn baby. I love working with all different age groups. I have access to a car, and I am certified in CPR from the American Heart Association. I love to read, do makeup, and take hikes. I am known for being responsible and Read more fun. I speak fluent English and Russian. Thank you for your consideration!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Victoria doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Victoria's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now