Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Edison, NJ 08817

Meet Naveena

  • Early Childhood Special Education Certification
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My Name Is Naveena , I Reside In Edison NJ Im 27 Years Old . I Have a 7 Year Old Daughter , So Yes I have A Lot Of Energy πŸ˜„ I Love Working with Children . I Am also a Child Care Provider . A Prek Teacher Working at a Daycare Located In Edison NJ . Ive Been Working In Child Care For 3 Years , CPR certified as Well , Currently Working On My CDA I Love Teaching , It Makes Me Happy That A Child Has Learned something from Me , I Have Lots Of Patience & Understanding , When It Comes to Children You Have To be Delicate . As A Mother Leaving your Child In the Care of Someone Else Other Than Yourself Isnt Easy , Im A Mother First I Wouldn't Do Anything To A child that I wouldnt want done to mines Read more ☺️ But i must Say Im very Trust Worthy , i Love Music , Dancing , Cooking , And Coloring & Entertaining Children Is My Thing , Keeping Them Busy Is The Best Part πŸ’“

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Naveena doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $0 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional
    • Autism
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    • Mental Illness
    • Administering Medication
    • Bathing
    • Bed Baths

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training

Share Naveena's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now