Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

Meet Morgan

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Summer is here and that means the young ones are off of school. Doesn't mean your off of work! If anyone needs a sitting throughout the week please let me know. I will be watching my 10-year-old sister so I could always pick up a few extra kiddos and hang out with them. Take them to the boardwalk do arts and crafts ! Even make some homemade pizza and cookies to bring home( with knowledge of allergies!) please let me know if you or anyone in the area would need a sitter! Please private message me. I am also pregnant and due in October so it would only be a seasonal thing at this time)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Morgan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Morgan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now