JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Elizabethport, NJ 07206

Meet Kiara

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Kiara Olivero. I am 18 years old and I am currently a freshman student at Temple University. My major is Nursing, with the goal of later becoming a pediatric nurse. While Temple University is in Philadelphia, I live in New Jersey and will be back for the summer by May 8, 2019. I will be free all summer and can work around your schedule. I have 5 younger siblings, two who are 10 years of age, two who are 8 years of age and one who is 3 years of age. I have taken care of my siblings more times than I can count, of course on my own while my parents are out of town for the weekend, when they have date nights, etc. I have also taken care of several other children, many who have been family friends children. I am phenomenal with children Read more of all ages and tend to get great reviews. I love caring for kids hence why my dream is to be a pediatric nurse. I have a car of my own and a valid NJ drivers license. I also know how to cook and will be more than willing to do any housekeeping.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kiara doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $0 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Kiara's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now