Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Emerson, NJ 07630

Meet Jaclyn

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Recently graduated from Kean University with a B.S. in Fitness & Wellness in the Physical Education Program. Was apart of the Kean Women's Soccer program as well all 4 years I attended Kean. Involved in a club where we volunteered and raised money for awarenesses. CPR/ First Aid Certified (December 2015). Worked as a camp counselor at the Bergen YJCC from years 2009-2012. I'v babysat from infants to toddlers to elementary school kids since I was 16 years old. (Turning 23 September 20th). Kids have a way to my heart! always love being in the presence of kids, making them laugh, teaching them new words, getting them active with sports and just watching them as they grow! From Emerson NJ in Bergen County, willing to travel some miles to find the right family to help! Email: bosellij@kean.edu References available upon request.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check Expired

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Available to start on 6/12/2017
  • My availability is valid through 8/25/17

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Nicola G.

6/3/2019

Your review...

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Global Fitness and Wellness

Graduated Kean University 2016

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Science
    • Social studies

Share Jaclyn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now