JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Emerson, NJ 07630

Meet Bianca

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My sophomore year of high school at age 15 I started babysitting. I would babysit mostly on weekends during my school year when the parents were busy and needed someone to care for their three year old daughter. I would participate in play time with the child as well as serve dinner and help with bedtime routine. In the summer months when school ended and once I got my drivers license I would help while parents worked and would do pick up and drop off. I was the little girls babysitters up until I went off to college in the summer of 2015. I have also been worked at summer camps as a counselor assisting young kids and now that I am home for summer break from college I am looking to get back into caretaking for children because I have always enjoyed working with kids.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Bianca doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Social Work

Currently attending Kutztown University of Pennsylvania

Additional services

  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Bianca's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now