Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 13 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Babysitter in Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

Meet Chelsea

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! I'm Chelsea and I'm 27 years old. I from graduated Montclair State University and am currently employed full time. I am available to work evenings (after 5:30PM) during the week and anytime on weekends.  I have been babysitting since I was 14 and have experience watching kids of all different ages (most recently infants and toddlers). Every summer I help out with the younger children in my church's Vacation Bible School. I like to have fun with the kids but also know when it's time to be serious.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Chelsea doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$20-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Sociology

Graduated Montclair State University 2012

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Chelsea's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now