Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 17 years paid experience
  • Age 56
  • Babysitter in Florham Park, NJ 07932

Meet Esther Marina

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi—My name is Marina Esther Shetinska (I go by Esther) and I am a mature woman looking to care for your child/children. I have a car and can-do local driving (school picks up, drive to sports/activities), make a light dinner for the children and am good with managing tight schedules. I thrive on being a caregiver, have 2 grown children of my own, and have worked in preschools and elementary schools. I am very kind, patient and love working with kids and helping others. I also enjoy working with parents. I neat and clean, responsible, hard-working and love to share my positive outlook on life. I am also multi-lingual, speaking English as well as Russian and Ukraine. Please call me so we can discuss you needs further.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Esther Marina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$16-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Basic math
    • Essay writing

Share Esther Marina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now