Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 52
  • Babysitter in Fort Lee, NJ 07024
  • < 1 mile, will travel 10 mi

Meet Lizette

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Caring, loving sitter. I love to cook. Enjoy reading to children and playing with them. I believe it is important to introduce books to a child at a very young age for their developement. Enjoy doing arts and crafts with them. Don't have a problem getting down on the floor and playing with blocks, legos, clay, coloring, barbies. Will dig in dirt for worms as well. Will help with homework (teach abc's, 123's and colors). Have 2 children of my own that I was lucky enough to be able to stay at home and raise. They are now teens and no longer require full-time care. They were always my first priority as your child would be. Miss those days. I enjoyed every moment spent with them as I still do. Have babysitting experience. Bilingual (speak, read and write/Spanish). Looking forward towards hearing from you and discussing my qualifications in further Read more details. I want you to go to work knowing that your child is in good hands. No worries. I hope to hear from you soon. Thank you for taking time to read my profile. (References available)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/1/19

Ratings & reviews

Lizette doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Liberal Arts

Attended

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Lizette's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now