Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 63
  • Babysitter in Fort Lee, NJ 07024

Meet Angela

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there! My name is Angela, and I'm a motherly , caring and experienced babysitter. I have been living in Fort Lee for the last 20 years, working as a babysitter and nanny for fifteen years. I know First aid, CPR, and am fluent in both Spanish and English. I'm a single mom and I have only one child: my life's gift, who is already at college. To me, being a nanny or babysitting children is a feeling of joy having one two or three kids during the day like they are mine! I have a clean driver's license and enjoy very much to take the kids wherever they have to go, like after school activities or summer camp! After almost 6 years I had been part of a wonderful family with three kids! Now they are all grown up and I have to let them go ! Hoping to Read more find my new great kids for a new beginning of a long term, starting on August 1st of 2016! Thank you !!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before school care availability


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/30/16

Ratings & reviews

Angela doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Diabetes
    • Down Syndrome
    • Epilepsy
    • Hearing Loss


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Basic math
    • Spanish

Share Angela's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now