JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Franklinville, NJ 08322

Meet Zelma

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I just finished my first year of college at Camden County College and love it. I am also an aunt of four nieces and one nephew. Their ages are 11,7,6,5, and 1. I became an aunt very young and my sister and oldest niece actually lived with us for the first year. I am very active in their lives and love being apart of things with them and watching them grow. Both of my sisters live on the same street as me so I love doing activities with them and am able to because we live so close. I am a very big animal lover. I'm mostly a dog person as I have two dogs of my own, a Chihuahua and an Italian Mastiff. Of course I love cats too I just have never personally owned one due to my father having allergies. When I was 13 I got the Read more babysitting certification through Kennedy hospital but that was so long ago. I also just recently got CPR certified.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Zelma doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$30/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Zelma's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now