Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Freehold, NJ 07728

Meet Victoria

  • Speaks English and Russian
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi I'm Victoria and I am a senior at the Academy of Allied Health and Science. I started babysitting about two years ago by watching a six year old boy on weekends when the parents had plans. This past year I watched two boys, age 5 and 7, after school each day and still watch them sometimes on the weekends. I enjoy this job because I love spending time with children and having fun together. I like cooking , playing games, and doing arts and crafts. I am always there to help with homework when the children need it. I am CPR and First Aid certified. Also, I am very responsible and experienced with children and pets, as I petsit at times as well. I look forward to meeting families looking for a dependable babysitter and helping out!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Victoria doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$30/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Autism
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    • Down Syndrome

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Victoria's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now