JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 59
  • Babysitter in Freehold, NJ 07728

Meet Cheryl

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have worked in a hospital for 22 years , my experience is in non medical caring, I am a compassionate person and take any job task very serious. I am married, live in my own home (non smoking - no pets) with a back yard which is gated and locked. I don't have any children, but have nieces which I have always taken care of . I am a very active person and love dealing with children and the elderly. I myself come from a family of five siblings, and have been married to my husband for 38 years.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Cheryl doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 children per sitting

$13-$15/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test

Share Cheryl's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now