JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Absecon, NJ 08205

Meet Michelle

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Michelle. I am 22 years old with experience with a few babysitting side jobs, watching children aged 1 to 12 years old. I am a graduate student looking for part time work, ideally a morning school drop off or weekend position. I am a mature, reliable, responsible, and trustworthy sitter who will give your children my undivided attention. I also do not mind doing other things, like folding laundry or doing the dishes. I will follow all of your rules and I guarantee that your child/children will love me. I have a valid driver's license, a clean driving record and my own car. I am CPR certified. I was a summer camp counselor for elementary school aged children in my town. I recently volunteered at a transitional residence for women who are homeless and pregnant , and provided babysitting services for infants a few hours each week. Read more Duties included playing, feeding, changing diapers, etc. I will be happy to provide strong references or schedule an interview at your convenience. Look forward to hearing from you soon :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before school care availability
  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/20/18

Ratings & reviews

Michelle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Alzheimer's
    • Autism
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    • Down Syndrome

Education

Currently attending Kean University

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers

Share Michelle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now