Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 37
  • Babysitter in Glassboro, NJ 08028

Meet Marzena

  • Speaks Polish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Marzena and I am 29 years-old. I live in Deptford and I am looking for a position as a nanny/babysitter/housekeeper (I have my own car and driver's license). Currently I am a part-time student of GCC. I have previous experience with children ages 2 to 8. I am very caring and loving person. You will also find me well organized, self driven and responsible. I am willing to do housekeeping work, run errands, cook, do laundry, clean and provide anything necessary for your children's enjoyment and well being. I have worked as a nanny/housekeeper for the same family for the last four years. My duties were: help children to get ready for school, give them breakfast, make lunch for them, and walk them to the bus stop. When children were at school I did housekeeping chores, ran errands and did grocery shopping. I also helped kids with Read more homework when they came back from school and arranged their play time by suggesting games and crafts. I took children to the doctor’s when they were sick or just for checkups. I am looking forward to hearing from you. I have excellent references. Your satisfaction is guaranteed.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • My availability is valid through 10/14/11

Ratings & reviews

Marzena doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)



Gloucester County College


Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Marzena's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now