Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Hackensack, NJ 07601

Meet Ivan

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, my name is Ivan and I'm from Spain! I am a college student at Fairleigh Dickinson University, in Teaneck. I have been babysitting as a side job for the last 3 years. I have three little cousins back home and I was helping my aunt to take care of them when she was working in the evenings. Spending time with them on my teenage years helped me understand them and get along well with kids. I love cooking, travelling, playing tennis, and reading. I could help to babysit kids of all ages although I do have very little experience with babies younger than 24 months. I love engaging with kids and teaching them Spanish if they are interested or if they are learning Spanish in school. Thank you for viewing my profile! Best, Ivan

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Ivan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Ivan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now