JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Hackensack, NJ 07601

Meet Natalya

  • Speaks Russian
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Natalya, I am 21 years old. Currently I'm a full time student studying Business at Bergen Community College.  I am a caring, loving person, I like listening to kids because they tell the greatest stories and I find them humorous. I enjoy babysitting alot because I love being in an environment with children. I’ve been babysitting on & off for many years, from toddlers to pre-teens. I love to have fun with kids but I know safety comes first at all times. 

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available weekends

Ratings & reviews

Natalya doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Business Administration

Bergen Community College

Additional services

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Natalya's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now