JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Haddonfield, NJ 08033

Meet Taylor

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a 26 year-old momma to an almost three year old girl. My ultimate goal is to earn my degree in nursing a focus in L&D or pediatrics. I've been sitting children since I was 10 years old. I've held various jobs from occasional sitting to long term nannying & mothers helper. I'm experienced with children from newborns to 12 years old, including multiples. I am the oldest of 6 children and many many cousins. Housekeeping, and food preparation are also not a problem! I believe in teaching children and allowing them to grow to be the absolute best they can be through activites, reading, and playing. I also know basic ASL to teach children, allowing them to better communicate when they have yet to learn how to speak. I was CPR certified, and I have absolutely no problem getting re certified or obtaining any additional certs.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

2

0

0

0

0

Monika B.

3/25/2017

Taylor is a wonderful sitter who was very loving and caring towards my infant son. She's high energy and happy, and did a great job engaging with my son (and my older 2.5 year old son), and managing his needs (bottles, naps, meals, diapers, cleanliness). Very punctual and professional. I would highly recommend her!

Sarah G.

1/28/2012

Taylor did an excellent job with our two kids. She was very natural with them, brought extra activities with her, and left the house picked up and dinner dishes clean. We will absolutely have her back-the kids loved her!

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Physical Therapy

Attended Immaculata University

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Taylor's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now