Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Trenton, NJ 08691

Meet Paris

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Paris and I’m finishing my college degree at Ramapo College this May. I’ve had 2 years of experience with children grades k-3 while working at a school in Mahwah, NJ. Working 4 days a week as an aftercare instructor has taught me all the things I need to know. Also, my older brother recently had a baby, so I’ve had experience babysitting an infant. Some of things I love to do with children include: arts and crafts, board games, outdoor activities, etc. I'm very creative myself, and love painting and drawing. Aside from that I'm also very athletic. At Ramapo College I've ran Cross Country and Track & Field for the last 4 years. I’m very patient, flexible and excited to pursue my future as a full time nanny! Please contact me if you feel as if we’d be a good fit for each other!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Before school care availability


  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 5/14/2018
  • My availability is valid through 6/25/18

Ratings & reviews

Paris doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)



Ramapo College of New Jersey 2018


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Paris's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now