Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 35
  • Babysitter in Trenton, NJ 08691

Meet Stephanie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, My name is stephanie and I am a health and physical education teacher in hamilton. I work until 4 everyday but also teach 3 nights a week and have availability Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday after 7:30 pm. Thursday and Friday after 4pm. I am an experienced nanny and have been working part time as a nanny from nov 2010-June 2019 with four different families. Most of my experience is with newborns and toddlers but since I am a teacher I have experience with all ages. I love to be outdoors, am creative, physically active and love kids. I have excellent references and would love to work for you! Hope to hear from you soon. Stephanie

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability


  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Available to start on 11/16/2019
  • My availability is valid through 11/16/19

Ratings & reviews

Stephanie doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


health and physical education

Graduated Rowan University 2009


Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math

Share Stephanie's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now