Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Hazlet, NJ 07730

Meet Justeen

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

i may be young but im responsible. Growing up i always would take the mother role around my family and friends. Im the oldest in my family and have a younger sister. ive taken care of her as she was growing up. I changed diapers and made her dinner. im currently a senior in high school, and half the day i take part in the culinary program at brookedale. I love being around children and animals. Im fun but serious when i need to be. Whenever i have the chance im always at my neighbors house watching their 5 and 3 year old. we always have a blast. I also have a CPR certification, so you know your child is safe with me. Please contact me, i would love to hear from you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Justeen doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Justeen's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now