Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Hillsborough, NJ 08844

Meet Chase

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello!:) My name is Chase I’m 18 years old and I would love to help you out with your children! I am a college student at raritan valley community college . I work at a beauty/multi product store called Riley Rose at the bridgewater mall . I absolutely adore watching kids! I have 5 little cousins ages 1-8 , I am always watching them when my family members need help. My mom had an at home day care and me and my 3 older sisters would always help out . I previously worked at the learning experience In Hillsborough, I was the infant room teacher. I fed the infants , changed , etc. I also covered shifts in the preschool class as well so I have a lot of experience with all ages . I’m a huge animal lover , I enjoy arts and crafts and I love to love!!! Read more Warning I will hug and love your kids a bunch ! I’d be more then happy to meet you if you are interested ! I will adjust my work hours to whenever you need to me to baby sit . Please do not hesitate to email me chaseballah@yahoo.com

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Chase doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$12/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Overnight care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Special needs expand

    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Down Syndrome
    • Heart Defects
    • Bathing
    • Grooming and Hygiene

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Essay writing

Share Chase's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now