JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Babysitter in Hoboken, NJ 07030

Meet Bianca

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Bianca. I have babysat since I was in middle school and have continued to babysit throughout my adulthood. I have also worked as a camp counselor for ages 3 to 11. I have a little sister who is 10 and have help raise her since she was born. I work as a stylist at home in Hoboken. I am available during the week and some weekends. I love arts and crafts, can cook, work on homework and will always keep the house clean . I have babysat children of all ages.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Bianca doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$18-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Fashion Merchandise & Marketing

Graduated Berkeley College - New York 2010

References

Share Bianca's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now