Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Hopatcong, NJ 07843

Meet Bailey

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have currently just moved back to Long Valley, Nj after living in Charleston, Sc while going to school. While living in Charleston I nannied for two different families. The most recent family I was with consisted of two girls ages 2 yr. and 5 mo. old. This job included dropping off and picking up from day care, caring for the 5 mo. During the day, light house keeping, and laundry. Before that I was with a family of two boys 7 and 9, this job consisted of after school pick up, running light errands, preparing snacks and making sure homework was done. Also occasionally driving to after school sports and activities. Before moving to Charleston I had nannied for a family for 4 years (4 children) that consisted of two sets of twins, the first set both girls, 14 years old, and the second set is a boy and Read more a girl, 5 years old. I get along great with all ages, as well as both boys and girls. I am also very pet friendly having a few myself!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Bailey doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Currently attending

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Bailey's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now