JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Irvington, NJ 07111

Meet Shana

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi I’m a college student majoring in nursing , and I’ve always had a close attachment with children , they are adventurous, imaginative and gives a different perspective on life, I’ve worked with children whether voluntarily with family members or a few gigs here and there, I’ve watched all age ranges and I’m also CPR certified . I’m kind and punctual and know a few dishes/snacks up my sleeve, I don’t own a car so if you’re looking for help with pick up I may not be of much help I do have a drivers license just not my own personal vehicle, I live in Irvington but I’m within close range of Maplewood, union etc

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Shana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Shana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now