Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Jackson, NJ 08527

Meet Kayla

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi everyone! My name is Kayla and I’m 19 years old. I am a sophomore In college. I’m planning on going to medical school after my undergrad, and I want to be a pediatric oncologist! I never had a babysitting job with set hours, but I used to babysit my neighbors as well as my mom’s friend’s children before, so I do have experience! I’ve babysat kids of all ages, including infants. I LOVE kids and I’m very good with them! I also love pets! I’m definitely willing to petsit too. I do have another job as a waitress, so hospitality is very important to me! I also have a younger sister, so I’m used to playing games and keeping children occupied. Fun fact: I know how to play video games, I was involved in sports in high school, and I also danced for 11 years. I would be glad Read more to be your babysitter, and I can’t wait to meet you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kayla doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kayla's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now