JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 13 years paid experience
  • Age 47
  • Babysitter in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Meet Sheila

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Good morming, how are you? My name is Sheila, married with 1 son. I'm 45 years old and Midwifery graduate in our country Philippines. I am hard working, honest, loving, thoughtful, reliable, God fearing. Looking for long term, live out full time job or a part time job. I have baby nurse certification. If you have pets no worries I am comfortable with pets. I love taking care of baby and children. Hope to hear from you. Thank you for reading. God bless

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Sheila doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Graduated 1990

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed

Share Sheila's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now