Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 45
  • Babysitter in Jersey City, NJ 07305

Meet Rhonda

  • Speaks English
  • Has a car

My year of experience as a Caregiver and passion I have with people making them smile and feel better. Helping to improve the quality of their lives bring me the greatest joy and satisfaction. To know that I can make a difference in someone’ day or life., it makes you want to keep doing it. I also did babysitting part time and I loved it. I transported children to school and safely back home for two years . Seeing a child thrive and smile is a beautiful thing.. To help them learn is amazing . The child is happy and it makes me happy. The child’s Safety is number one priority! And following the instructions given to me from the parents which I take very serious. To see if I’m the right person for the job, contact me and let’s talk details!😊 This the field I feel a sense of Read more accomplishment!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/12/19

Ratings & reviews

Rhonda doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$20-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Rhonda's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now