JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Lafayette, NJ 07848

Meet Caitie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Caitie. I am eighteen years old and live in Andover, New Jersey. I am a recent graduate of Pope John XXIII Region High School. I am Red Cross babysitting certified and CPR certified. I spent all of last summer babysitting two girls, 7 and 9, every day. Throughout the school year, I babysat on occasional evenings and also babysat and tutored a 9 year old boy daily. I am good with both kids and animals; I have nine younger cousins and three dogs, so I am familiar with both. Thank you for your consideration!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Caitie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Caitie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now