Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Lawrence Township, NJ 08648

Meet Alexandra

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I love working with children and have been babysitting about 10 years. I have worked for families in my neighborhood long term as well as on a short term need basis. I enjoy engaging children in fun activities rather than spending all their time watching television or playing video games. In addition to my experience as a babysitter, I am a full time public school art teacher for elementary aged children. I am very willing to share my love of art with your children through creative projects!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Alexandra doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Art Education & Minor in Psychology

Graduated The College of New Jersey 2013

Share Alexandra's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now