Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Ledgewood, NJ 07852

Meet Gina

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! I am currently a senior attending West Chester University majoring in Early Grades Education and Special Education. I am currently enrolled in field study classes where I am placed in schools and have the opportunity to work with children first hand. I have worked with children in the early grades as well as special education. I will be student teaching in a special education class as well as a third grade classroom in the fall. In addition, I was a Roxbury Township summer camp counselor for three years. During my time as a camp counselor, I was responsible for a group of 8 children on a daily basis. In addition to this, I have babysat and cared for children between the ages of 6-14.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Gina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Gina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now