Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Lincoln Park, NJ 07035

Meet Paige

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, I'm Paige! I'm new to using Sittercity however, I just finished sitting for an 8 year old boy which was connected from I am 27 years old & grew up in Glen Ridge & went to Rutgers University.Currently live in Lincoln Park. Comfortable with dogs as I have a Bloodhound.I've had experience babysitting newborns, toddlers & children of all ages. I started as a "mother's helper" when I was 11. I've been babysitting on my own since I was 16. I also have stayed with a family during their vacation to help babysit. I love being outside and staying active! I've worked at a soccer camp for 2 years w/ boys & girls from the ages of 5-13 years old. I've coached 4 seasons of softball with NJ Heist & 2 years a Newark Academy. Prior job was @ a title insurance company in Roseland. I'm looking for Read more a full or part time M-F until July. Available to start April 22nd. May I am away 8,9,&10th(w/th/f) June I'm open except the on 14th(f). July I'm only available M-W some Thursdays. August I'm available but away the 21st-23rd weekend and 29th-30th weekend & may start applying for a full time business position. I'm very responsible & very caring when it comes to children. If you think I'm a good fit please reach out, I would love to help with your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 4/22/2019
  • My availability is valid through 6/30/19

Ratings & reviews

Paige doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$19-$25/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Paige's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now