Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 36
  • Babysitter in Clementon, NJ 08021
  • 4 miles, will travel 10 mi

Meet Crystal

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! Thank you for reading my Bio. I have experience working at several day care centers as well as babysitting for individual families. I babysat for a beautiful one-year-old girl for six months last year and thoroughly enjoyed myself. I am very kind and compassionate, and I love reading to/with children. I have a Bachelor's Degree in Elementary Education and I enjoy incorporating my knowledge and experience into babysitting. I was CPR/First Aid certified in the past, and am in the process of locating a program to renew my certifications.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Crystal doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Bible and Elementary Education

Baptist Bible College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts

Share Crystal's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now