Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Linwood, NJ 08221

Meet Brianna

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am 20 years old. I get very good grades, I do my college classes online, and I get along with everyone. I am a very sweet and kind girl. I can find a way to be good at anything anyone asks me to do. I am very mature for my age and right for any job. I am very good with bonding with anyone and my personality makes it easy for anyone to feel comfortable around me. I am very outgoing and can make friends and bond with anyone very easily.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Brianna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Nursing

Currently attending Atlantic Cape Community College

Share Brianna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now