Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Linwood, NJ 08221

Meet Ashlee

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, I am Ashlee Moran and I am currently a graduate student at Stockton University. I am earning my masters in speech-language pathology! One of the reasons that I decided I wanted to become a speech therapist is because of my love for working with children. I previously worked for a year and a half as a teacher's assistant at Trinity Learning Center in Egg Harbor Township, NJ. I have experience working with children from the ages of 6 months-15 years old. I absolutely love staying active and doing activities outdoors. I enjoy reading books, making crafts, and playing games! I am looking for a part-time babysitting position or a position as a date night babysitter.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and evenings

Ratings & reviews

Ashlee doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Speech-Language Pathology

Currently attending

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English

Share Ashlee's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now