JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Little Falls, NJ 07424

Meet Lena

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi Everyone! My name is Lena. I am a responsible babysitter with many years of experience caring for children of ages ranging from just as young as 6 months old - 14 year olds. Im skilled in creating fun , engaging, and educational activities, while also making your child's safety and well being a priority. My first Job was being a lifeguard/Swim Instructor for children, so I am CPR as well as First Aid Certified. I have a High School Diploma & am also in college, studying Nursing! References are available upon request! Cant wait to meet you! (:

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

3.0 3.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

1

Agnes B.

2/9/2019

We interviewed her and she met our kids and all seemed good. Scheduled her first day of watching the kids and confirmed 4 days before. Then she failed to show up. No call. No text. No response to repeated texts or calls. Ruined our night out but more importantly if she cannot even let us know she’s not coming, she should not be trusted to care for children.

Agnes B.

1/15/2019

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Autism
    • Down Syndrome
    • Feeding Assistance

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Earth science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Lena's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now