Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Livingston, NJ 07039

Meet Lisa

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello my name is Lisa. I am 26 year olds; and have worked in aftercare at the YMCA since 2011! I just graduated college last year with an bachelors degree for early childhood education. I am available for the summer this year, as I will be pursuing an career as an paraprofessional in September. I am an very warm hearted person, an kid at heart, love children as well as animals! I actually have an terrible fear of driving, which I assume that is an downside so I understand I am probably not qualified for most jobs on here. However, if you just need an sitter to watch child in the house as I can uber..I can be the right person! Thank you for your time to read this! Hope to hear form you :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available weekends

Ratings & reviews

Lisa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Share Lisa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now