Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Livingston, NJ 07039

Meet Sarah

  • Speaks English and Japanese
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Sarah Connelly. I am 18 years old. I love children and have had severa experiences with them. I occasionally babysit on weekends and worked as a camp counselor this past summer, working with kids from the ages of 6-14. I always love a good time with children but also know how to manage them in going to sleep on time and ensuring that they behave. I am available Fridays and most weekends so I will be your go to sitter for the night. I have a car and a vlid driver’s license so there is no need to worry about transportation.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Sarah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Additional services

  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Sarah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now