Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Babysitter in Long Branch, NJ 07740

Meet Melissa

  • Speaks Portuguese
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Melissa, I'm from Brazil. I live in Long Branch-NJ for almost 3 years. I'm studying English during the week to learn and speak well. I absolutely love caring for children! I had worked with children in Brazil and I always loved that! I'm responsible, calm, cheerful, and I always like to do my best. I would like to have an opportunity like a baby sitter. I will be happy to offer a high quality care to your children. Please send me a text if you are interested. Thank you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons and evenings
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Melissa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$30/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Melissa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now