Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 30 years paid experience
  • Age 37
  • Babysitter in Magnolia, NJ 08049
  • < 1 mile, will travel 20 mi

Meet Derrisha

  • Licensed Practical Nurse
  • Comfortable with pets

Hey guys, whats up! I'm a kind, fun loving but serious mom and former nurse. I've been housecleaning and taking caring care of children since i was 8 years old! Yes I'm experienced, full of energy and smart. My own son is a successful ROTC participant in highschool and a good student. (I'm serious when it comes to finding educational opportunities for children in everything i come across) Children are the future and i love to learn from them too. I'm a kid at heart and i love God. Whomever I'm blessed to care for. I hope i can be an asset for you to become a successful family unit. i appreciate the love and I'm up for the challenge. Also I love well behaved, low maintenance pets May God bless and uplift up your family always Mazi

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Derrisha doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

LPN

Graduated

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Derrisha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now