JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 46
  • Babysitter in Manahawkin, NJ 08050

Meet Jennifer

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My daughter is a babysitter loacally in Manahawkin and she cannot join bc she is 16. This is for her. She currently is a regular sitter for two local families both with two children . One family 5,8 year olds and the other 7, 10 yr olds . She also volunteers preschool and nursery duty in church and has camp experience with preschool and elementary children as well. She will be working recreation day camp this summer July- August locally, so she will be available for work after 3 pm mon-fri and on weekends as needed.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jennifer doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Share Jennifer's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now