Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Manahawkin, NJ 08050

Meet Nick

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Nick Englebert. I’m 20 years old, and a junior at stockton university. I am pursuing a dual degree in applied physics and engineering. I play for the hockey team there, surf year round and play a few different instruments. I have a solid amount of experience taking care of children between younger cousins and family friends. I am very good with kids! I find myself best described as responsible, yet having the energy of a five year old child. I also work contracting during the day so I’m only available for nights.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Nick doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Dual degree physics & engineering

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Nick's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now