Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 63
  • Babysitter in Englishtown, NJ 07726

Meet Michelle

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I was part of the corporate workforce for 30 years in New York City.  I would love the opportunity of engaging with children again. My sister's five children now range in age from 17 to 33 with one grandchild and another on the way. They continue to be a big part of my life since they were born as well as friend's children through the years.  Reliable and loyal, I am also energetic, fun and truly enjoy being with children. Dogs are a plus! Currently providing after school coverage 2 days a week and every other Friday for a 9 year old boy.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check Expired

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Michelle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Graduated

References

Additional services

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Michelle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now